North Carolina Medical Board Policy Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Committee Members: Christine M. Khandelwal, D.O., Chairperson; William M. Brawley; Damian F. McHugh, M.D.; Anuradha Rao-Patel, M.D.; and Devdutta G. Sangvai, M.D., MBA

- 1. Old Business:
 - a. Position Statements Review Workgroup