Resources & Information

Aug 14 2009

Board chooses leadership team for 2009-2010

 Categories:  Board News Comments:   comments  Print Friendly Version  |   Share this item
The North Carolina Medical Board selected a new slate of officers during its July meeting. Officers serve on the Board's Executive Committee. Terms begin Nov. 1, 2009.

President: Donald E. Jablonski, DO
Home: Etowah
First osteopathic physician selected as NCMB President

President-elect: Janice E. Huff, MD
Home: Charlotte

Secretary/Treasurer: William A. Walker, MD
Home: Charlotte

At-Large Member: Thomas R. Hill, MD
Home: Hickory

At-Large Member: John B. Lewis, JD (Public member)
Home: Raleigh

 No Comments on this article

 Post a comment on this article
Please do not include links to external websites in your comment. Please limit comments to no more than 300 words. The NCMB reserves the right to edit comments to meet the length limit. Abusive or profane remarks and personal attacks will not be published. The editor will make every effort to review and post comments in a timely fashion.