Resources & Information

Aug 24 2017

NCMB finalizes leadership team for 2017-2018

Comments:   comments  Print Friendly Version  |   Share this item
The Board approved its leadership team, known as the Executive Committee, for the 2017-2018 operating year during the July Board Meeting.

In accordance with NCMB’s Bylaws, the current President-elect of the Board, Timothy E. Lietz, MD, will automatically become Board President effective Nov. 1. The Board voted to approve the following slate of other officers. Along with the Board President and Immediate Past President, these individuals make up the Executive Committee of the Board.

President-Elect: Barbara E. Walker, DO
Secretary/Treasurer: Bryant A. Murphy, MD
At-large member: A. Wayne Holloman

 No Comments on this article

 Post a comment on this article
Please do not include links to external websites in your comment. Please limit comments to no more than 300 words. The NCMB reserves the right to edit comments to meet the length limit. Abusive or profane remarks and personal attacks will not be published. The editor will make every effort to review and post comments in a timely fashion.