Resources & Information

Aug 23 2022

NCMB sets leadership team for 2022-2023

Comments:   comments  Print Friendly Version  |   Share this item
2022-2023 Board President Michaux R. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD
Dr. Kilpatrick
At its July Board Meeting, NCMB elected officers for the budget and program year beginning Nov. 1 and ending Oct. 31, 2023.

In accordance with NCMB bylaws, current President-elect Michaux R. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD, of Greensboro, will automatically assume the role of President effective Nov. 1.

The Board unanimously voted to elect the following officers:

Christine M. Khandelwal, DO, of Apex and the Board's current Secretary/Treasurer, was elected President-elect;

Devdutta "Dev" G. Sangvai, MD, of Durham, was elected Secretary/Treasurer; and

Anuradha Rao-Patel, MD, of Raleigh, was elected as Executive Committee Member at-Large.

Along with the Board President, these officers serve as the Executive Committee of the Board.

Congratulations to the incoming leadership team!

See brief biographies of the officers on our Board Members page.

 No Comments on this article

 Post a comment on this article
Please do not include links to external websites in your comment. Please limit comments to no more than 300 words. The NCMB reserves the right to edit comments to meet the length limit. Abusive or profane remarks and personal attacks will not be published. The editor will make every effort to review and post comments in a timely fashion.