Resources & Information


Board confirms officer slate for 2016-2017

The Board approved its leadership team for the 2016-2017 operating year during the July Board Meeting.

In accordance with NCMB’s Bylaws, the current President-elect of the Board, Eleanor E. Greene, MD, will automatically become Board President effective Nov. 1. The Board voted to approve the following slate of other officers. Along with the Board President and Immediate Past President, these individuals make up the Executive Committee of the Board.

President-elect: Timothy E. Lietz, MD

Secretary-treasurer: Barbara E. Walker, DO

At-large member: Michael J. Arnold, MBA